Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Documents

tagged "Councillors"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 65

Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th May 22 (Draft)

Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th May 22 (Draft)

Mon, 23 May 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th May 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th May 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th April 22

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th April 22

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th March 22

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th March 22

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th April 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th March 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th March 2022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th February 22 (Draft)

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th February 22 (Draft)

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th February 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th February 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes Full Council Meeting 13th January 22

Minutes Full Council Meeting 13th January 22 (Draft)

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th December 21

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th December 21

Sat, 15 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 13th January 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 13th January 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 9th December 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 9th December 2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th December 21 (Draft)

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th December 21 (Draft)

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th November 21

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th November 21

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th October 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th October 2021

Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th Septemer 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th September 2021

Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th November 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th November 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Draft Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th October 2021

Draft Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th October 2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th September 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th September 2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th October 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 9th September 2021

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 9th September 2021

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Notice of Vacancy - April 2020

Notice of Vacancy - Office of Councillor

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Elections Poster - reverse

Elections Poster - reverse

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th January 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th January 2020

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Election Advert

Election Advert

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Elections Poster - front

Elections Poster

Mon, 10 Feb 2020