Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 111

Minutes Parish Assembly 25th April 2019

Informal Minutes Parish Assembly 25th April 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Minutes Full Council Meeting 4th July 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 4th July 2018

Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th June 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th June 2018

Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8 March 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8 March 2018

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 8 2

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 8 2

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 1 11

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 1 11

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 12 14

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 12 14

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 11 9

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 11 9

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 10 12

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 10 12

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 9 14

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 9 14

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8th June 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8th June 2017

Sat, 05 Aug 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 13th July 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 13th July 2017

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes Full Council 2017 6 8

Draft Minutes Full Council 8th June 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 5 18

Agreed Minutes Annual Full Council Meeting 18th May 2017

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 4 13

Agreed Minutes Full Council 13th April 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Draft Minutes Full Council 2017 4 13

Draft Minutes Full Council 13th April 2017

Sun, 23 Apr 2017