Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 310

Minutes Full Council Meeting 4th July 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 4th July 2018

Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th June 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th June 2018

Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Public Rights

Public Rights

Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Standing Orders 2018

Standing Orders 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Employers Liability Certificate

Employers Liability Certificate

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

The Chronicle Newsletter - Summer 18

The Chronicle Newsletter - Summer 18

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th June 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th June 2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Financial Regulations May 2018

Financial Regulations are the procedures for all financial matters of the Council. These Financial Regulations were readopted by the Council at its Meeting held on 10th May 2018

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Annual Return 2017/18

Annual Return 2017/18

Thu, 31 May 2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017-18

Annual Return Notice of Conclusion for the Financial Year ending 31st March 2017

Thu, 31 May 2018

End of Year Accounts - Variance Report 2017/18

End of Year Accounts - Variance Report 2017/18

Wed, 30 May 2018

End of Year Accounts 2017/18

End of Year Accounts 2017/18

Wed, 30 May 2018

Privacy Notice - Members

Privacy Notice - Members

Mon, 14 May 2018

Subject Access Request Procedure

Subject Access Request Procedure

Mon, 14 May 2018

Records Retention Policy

Records Retention Policy

Mon, 14 May 2018

Privacy Notice

Privacy Notice

Mon, 14 May 2018

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Data Breach Policy

Data Breach Policy

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Finance Report & Reconciliation May 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation May 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th May 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th May 2018

Thu, 03 May 2018

Internal Audit Report for Year Ending 31st March 2018

Internal Audit Report for Year Ending 31st March 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8 March 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8 March 2018

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation April 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation April 2018

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th April 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th April 2018

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Budget for 2018/19

Budget for 2018/19

Sat, 31 Mar 2018