Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 111

(Draft) Minutes Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 12th August 2021

(Draft) Minutes Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 12th August 2021

Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 8th July 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 8th July 2021

Sat, 14 Aug 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th June 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th June 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 13th May 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 13th May 2021

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 8th April 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 8th April 2021

Mon, 24 May 2021

Minutes Parish Assembly 22nd April 2021

Minutes Parish Assembly 22nd April 2021

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th March 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th March 2021

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th February 2021

Minutes (Draft) - Full Council Meeting 11th February 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 14th January 2020

Minutes (Draft) Full Council Meeting 14th January 2020

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th December 2020

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th December 2020

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th November 2020

Agreed Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th November 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 8th October 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 8th October 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th September 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th September 2020

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Minutes Extra-Ordinary Full Council Meeting 13th August 2020

Draft Minutes Extra-Ordinary Full Council Meeting 13th August 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th July 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th July 2020

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th June 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 11th June 2020

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Minutes Full Council Annual Meeting 14th May 2020

Minutes Full Council Annual Meeting 14th May 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th April 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th April 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th March 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th March 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th January 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th January 2020

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th October 2019

Minutes Full Council Meeting 10th October 2019

Sun, 17 Nov 2019

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th May 2019

Minutes Full Council Meeting 9th May 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019