Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 90

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 12th August 2021

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 12th August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 8th July 2021

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 8th July 2021

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th April 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th April 2021

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th March 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th February 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th February 2021

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th January 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th January 2021

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th December 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th December 2020

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th November 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th October 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th September 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th September 2020

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Full Council Meeting 13th July 2020

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Full Council Meeting 13th July 2020

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 9th July 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 9th July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th June 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th November 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th November 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th July 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019