1. Skip to content

Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 289

Data Breach Policy

Data Breach Policy

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice

Privacy Notice

Mon, 14 May 2018

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Records Retention Policy

Records Retention Policy

Mon, 14 May 2018

Subject Access Request Procedure

Subject Access Request Procedure

Mon, 14 May 2018

Privacy Notice - Members

Privacy Notice - Members

Mon, 14 May 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th May 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 10th May 2018

Thu, 03 May 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8 March 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 8 March 2018

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th April 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th April 2018

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 8 2

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 8 2

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Allocation of Allotments Policy

Allocation of Allotments Policy

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Neighbourhood Watch e-newsletter - March

Neighbourhood Watch e-newsletter

This edition contains some great advice including;

  • a new campaign from Dogs Trust to help stop dog theft
  • keeping your email secure
  • plus lots of news from across our network

Northamptonshire Neighbourhood Watch

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

The Chronicle Spring 2018

The Chronicle Spring 2018

Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th March 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Police Crime Report January 2018

Police Crime Report January 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Police Crime Report ASB January 2018

Police Crime Report ASB January 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 1 11

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2018 1 11

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation February 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation February 2018

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th February 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th February 2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 12 14

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 12 14

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation January 2018

Finance Report & Reconciliation January 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Quarter 3 Financial Analysis 2017

Quarter 3 Financial Analysis 2017

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th January 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 11th January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 11 9

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 11 9

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Finance Report & Reconciliation December 2017

Finance Report & Reconciliation December 2017

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th December 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 14th December 2017

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Budget for 2017/18

Budget for 2017/18 - see minutes November 2016 ref: 16/96.3

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Trading Standards Newsletter - Issue 11

Trading Standards Newsletter - Issue 11

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Tags: News

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 10 12

Agreed Minutes Full Council 2017 10 12

Fri, 10 Nov 2017