1. Skip to content

Wilbarston Parish Council

Serving the people of Wilbarston

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Becky Jones
1 Castle Road, Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN8 1LL

Tel: 01933 273028

Your Parish Councillors

Wilbarston is a single ward covering the Parish itself. There are 8 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Kettering Borough Council

Cllr David Howes
Tel: 07968 348369

email: davidhowes@kettering.gov.uk

Northamptonshire County Council

Desborough Ward
Cllr Allan Matthews
7 Cherry Tree Cross
NN14 2SF
Tel: 01536 760703
email: amatthews@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Philip Hollobone MP

Philip Hollobone MP
House of Commons

By email: philip.hollobone.mp@parliament.uk

By telephone:

Kettering office: 01536 414715
London Office: 0207 219 8373
Mobile: 07979 850126